|Lists all the repositories for this user migration.|
|List all the repositories for this organization migration.|
|Unlocks a repository. You can lock repositories when you start a user migration. Once the migration is complete you can unlock each repository to begin using it again or delete the repository if you no longer need the source data. Returns a status of |
404 Not Found if the repository is not locked.
migration_id, org, repo_name
|Unlocks a repository that was locked for migration. You should unlock each migrated repository and delete them when the migration is complete and you no longer need the source data.|